Tuesday, July 19, 2011

If you had a vote, is Shane Mosley getting your vote into the Hall Of fame (why or why not)?

Shane Mosley would definitely get my vote for the hall of fame just after I was sure he was finished boxing (something he should of been for a while imo for a now) As a lightweight he was undefeated champion he never avoided anyone, if he either lost or anyone gave him a legit threat he always gave them a rematch sometimes even when he shouldn't ie. Wright and Forrest. PEDS were not apparently an issue as he only tested positive once but still passed a lie detector test claiming he was being given it with out his knowledge....His loss to Cotto was razor thin and I had it a draw....

No comments:

Post a Comment